logosplatter

Gareth Chadwick

(BA) Hons Graphic Design

gchadwickdesign@gmail.com

behance.net/garethchadwick

 

As a creative, I love design that is quite simple and contemporary with branding and advertisement being the things that I love the most.

For my final project I wanted to make something quite fun and different to what you might see usually. For this reason, I have created a new brand of beer based around zombies.

A different type of zombie represents a different strength of beer, and I have also created a range of different point of sales to go alongside this. As part of the promotion in line with the launch of the new ‘Z’ beer brand, I have come up with a zombie fun run that would take part in a range of locations in different cities nationwide that would get the public and potential consumers involved in the action.

 I have truly enjoyed the past 3 years constantly learning and improving as a designer which makes me look forward to being a part of the industry. I am very excited to see what the future holds.

 

“Design is thinking made visual” – Saul Bass

