Screen Shot 2016-05-24 at 22.33.29

Advertising Agency of the year 2015

I would love to be a part of a creative agency when I go into the industry. There is nothing I would love more than to work for big clients who would use my work for their branding or advertisement. This agency is based in London and has done work for big names that are included below.

Screen Shot 2016-05-24 at 22.39.20

One of their ads that stood out to me was the John Lewis Home Insurance Advert. This advert consisted of a little girl dancing around the house with the soundtrack ‘Tiny Dancer’ by Elton John. There was humour in this ad as she nearly knocked everything over as she danced around the house, including a scene where she dances past her little brother as he pulls a face. I think it was really clever how they reached out to a wide audience and how everybody could relate themselves to be a part of that ad.

